...Past dishes 2014...

the listing




Little George Sueref

Danny George Wilson

Otis Gibbs

Alan Tyler

The Severed Limb

The Bekini Beach Band

Mr Plow

The Surgeons

Darren Haymen

Mr Molinari

Sat 20th Dec
Wed 17th Dec
Wed 10th Dec
Sun 7th Dec


Wed 3rd Dec
Sat 29th Nov
Wed 26th Nov

Sun 23rd No
Wed 19th Nov
Sat 15th Nov
Wed 12th Nov
Wed 5th Nov
Sun 2nd Nov
Sat 1st Nov
Wed 22nd Oct
Sun 19th Oct
Sat 18th Oct
Wed 15th Oct
Sat 11th Oct
Wed 8th Oct
Wed 1st Oct
Sun 28th Sept
Wed 24th Sept
Sat 20th Sept
Wed 17th Sept
Wed 10th Sept
Sat 6th Sept
Wed 3rd Sept
Wed 6th Aug
Sat 2nd Aug
Wed 30th July

Wed 23rd July
Sun 20th July



Fri 18th July
Wed 16th July
Sun 13th July
Wed 9th July
Wed 2nd July
Wed 25th June
Wed 18th June
Wed 11th June
Sat 7th June
Wed 4th June
Mon 2nd June
Sun 1st June
Sat 31st May
Wed 21th May
Sat 17th May

Wed 14th May
Wed 7th May
Sun 4th May
Sat 3rd May
Wed 30th Apr
Sat 26th Apr
Wed 23rd Apr
Sat 5th Apr
Wed 2nd Apr
Sat 29th Mar
Wed 26th Mar
Wed 19th Mar
Sun 16th Mar
Sat 15th Mar
Wed 12th Mar
Wed 5th Mar
Sat 1st Mar


Wed 26th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
Sun 16th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Sat 1st Feb
Wed 29th Jan
Wed 22nd Jan
Sun 19th Jan
Sat 18th Jan
Wed 15th Jan
Sun 12th Jan
Wed 8th Jan
Fri 3rd Jan

Little George Sueref / Steve Somers
The Coal Porters / Anna Lucas & The Wonders
The Curst Sons / TG Elias
Peter O'Brien's Birthday Spectacular with Danny George Wilson
with Chris Clarke & Paul Lush / Wes McGhee & John Gordon /
Starry Eyed & Laughing / The Turning
The Corn Potato String Band / Ryan O'Reilly
Miraculous Mule / The August List
Luke Tuchscherer & The Penny Dreadfuls / Reid Jamieson &
Carolyn Victoria Mill
The Epstein / Viarosa @ The Union Chapel
Trent Miller & The Skeleton Jive / We Are Dust
Cowbell / The Mobbs
The Ramshackle Union Band / Felix Holt & The Radicals
Rick Shea / The Good Intentions
Otis Gibbs / Hubert Murry @ The Union Chapel
The Dreaming Spires / thelightshines
The Alan Tyler Show
The Hallelujah Trails / Simon Stanley Ward @ The Union Chapel
The Bikini Beach Band / The Action Men
Orphan Colours / Balloon Ascents
The Most Ugly Child / Thin Wire Fence / Mr Plow
Hatful of Rain / Ben Hall
The Coal Porters / Luke Tuchscherer
King Size Slim / The Kitchen Drinkers @ The Union Chapel
The Hot Rock Pilgrims / Blair Jollands
The Ted Army
Beverly Smith & John Grimm / Jenny Wren and Her Borrowed Wings
Morton Valence / The Tender Hips
Oh! Gunquit / Andy Twyman
The Dog Roses / Olly Wills (The Epstein)
Benjamin Folke Thomas Band / Kitchen Drinkers
The Snakes / Boss Caine
Simon Stanley Ward / Benedict Rubinstein (The Mariners Children)
/ Robert Hacker (Morton Valence)
The Rainbow Girls / Marty O’Reilly & The Old Soul Ocrchestra
What's Cookin's 7th Annual Leytonstone Festival Sunday Picnic
Urban Voodoo Machine / Miraculous Mule / Dan Raza & The Shrouds
Yngve & The Innocent / The Lucky Strikes / Oh! Gunquit /
The Dog Roses / Graham Larkbey & The Escape Committee
Little George Sueref
Danny George Wilson / Sugar Magnolia
Steven James Adams / Tout @ The Union Chapel
Truckstop Honeymoon / Don Gallardo
Rebecca Pronsky & Rich Bennett / MC Hansen
Delaney Davidson / The Penny Black Remedy (Acoustic)
Dan Beaulaurier / Mahoney & The Moment
The Ramshackle Union Band / Dennis Ellsworth
The Fast Camels / The Hanging Stars
The Corn Potato String Band / Hubert Murray
Sam Baker
Dan Raza & The Shrouds / Davey James @ The Union Chapel
The Brainiac 5 / Simon Onions / Son Of Buff
King Automatic / JD Smith
WHAT'S COOKIN' IS 10 YEARS! with; The Treetop Flyers /
Redlands Palomino Co. / Steven James Adams / Simon Onions
Morgan O'Kane / Ash Gray
The Severed Limb / The Dalston Devil Trio
Florence Joelle / Paul-Ronney Angel @ The Union Chapel
SatJoe Buck Yourself / Billy Vincent
Trent Miller & The Skeleton Jive / Sugar Magnolia
Oh! Gunquit / Cowbell
Morton Valance / Tout
Yngve & The Innocent / Davey James
Evie Ladin & Keith Terry / Stick In The Wheel
The Hightown Crows / Paul-Ronney Angel
Dan Raza & The Shrouds / Huck
The Green Rock River Band / Serious Sam Barrett
Reg Meuross / Paul Handyside @ The Union Chapel
Florence Joelle / Davey James
Scowlin Owl / Maria Byrne
Mark & The Clouds / Stiv Cantarelli & The Silent Strangers
The Benjamin Folke Thomas Birthday Revue with Simon Onions /
Beans on Toast / Jack Day / Laura & Lorraine / Greg Harrisburg /
Simon Stanley-Ward & more
The Cajun Dawgs / The Blazing Zoos
The Trailer Trash Orchestra / The President Lincoln
The Coal Porters / Trevor Moss & Hannah-Lou @ The Union Chapel
King Salami & The Cumberland Three / Serious Sam Barrett
Simon Stanley-Ward Band / The Suburban Dirts
The Ragged Out String Band
Miraculous Mule / Sweetheart Of The Rodeo
Dai & The Ramblers / Davey James
The Devout Sceptics / Cardinal Wino
Morton Valence / The Kitchen Drinkers @ The Union Chapel
Limozine / Snakeoil Rattlers
The Curst Sons / The Hallelujah Trails
Frank Fairfield / Harry Harris
Graham Larkbey & The Escape Committee / Hubert Murray
Little George Sueref / Simon Onions / Ben Folke Thomas

Past dishes 2014...


... rockin' country fried music...