Past dishes 2015...

the listing




Steve White and
the Protest Family

Tht Snake Oil Rattlers

Stick in the Wheel

Frank Cineli

Gal Holiday and
the Honky Tonk Revue

King Salami

Steven James Adams

Oh! Gunquit

Severed Limb

Rob Heron &
The Teapad Orchestra

Little George Sueref

The Hot rock Pilgrims

Hank Wangford

Thurs 31st Dec
Sat 19th Dec

Fri 18th Dec
Wed 16th Dec

Wed 9th Dec
Sat 5th Dec
Wed 2nd Dec
Sun 29th Nov

Wed 25th Nov
Sat 21st Nov
Wed 18th Nov
Wed 11th Nov
Wed 4th Nov
Sun 1st Nov

Wed 21st Oct
Sat 17th Oct
Wed 14th Oct
Wed 7th Oct
Sun 4th Oct
Sat 3rd Oct

Wed 30th Sept
Wed 23rd Sept

Sat 19th Sept
Wed 16th Sept
Sat 12th Sept
Wed 9th Sept
Sun 6th Sept

Wed 2nd Sept
Wed 29th July
Sat 25th July
Wed 22nd July
Sun 19th July



Wed 15th July
Sat 11th July
Wed 8th July
Wed 1st July
Wed 24th June
Sat 20th June
Wed 17th June
Wed 10th June
Sat 6th June
Wed 3rd June
Sat 30th May
Wed 20th May
Wed 13th May
Wed 6th May
Sun 3rd May
Sat 2nd May
Wed 29th Apr
Wed 22nd Apr
Mon 20th Apr
Sat 18th Apr
Sat 4th Apr
Wed 1st Apr
Sun 29th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Sun 1st Mar
Sat 28th Feb
Wed 25th Feb
Wed 11th Feb
Sat 7th Feb
Wed 4th Feb
Sun 1st Feb
Sat 31st Jan
Wed 28th Jan
Wed 21st Jan
Sat 17th Jan
Wed 14th Jan
Wed 7th Jan
Sat 3rd Jan

Little George Sueref / Simon Onions
Steve White & The Protest Family / Graham Larkbey
& The Escape Committee
Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind / The Sweat
Miss Jackson and The Slap Ya Mama Big Band / Jenney Wren
& Her Borrowed Wings
The Roamin' Jasmine (USA) / Jo Carley And The Old Dry Skulls
The Snake Oil Rattlers / The Montgomerys
Morton Valence / Curse Of Lono
The Treetop Flyers / Michael J Sheeny / Luke Tuchscherer
@ The Union Chapel
Norton Money / Mike Perrett
Lynched / Stick In The Wheel / Gemma Khawaja
Porchlight Smoker / Neil Bob Herd
Franc Cinelli / Son of Kirk
Pretty Peggy'O / Hope In High Water
Hank Wangford's Big Bass Trio / Amelia Curran
@ The Union Chapel
The Delta Jacks / Anna Lucas & The Wonders
Harry Violet & The Sharks / Blind Samuel
The Vaga Band / The Hog Renderers
Beverly Smith & John Grimm / Samantha Whates
Benjamin Folke Thomas / Siobhan Parr @ The Union Chapel
'WE SHALL OVERCOME!' Miraculous Mule / Alan Tyler & Patrick
Ralla / Jack Sharp / Steve White / Hank Wangford / Morton Valence
Paul-Ronney Angel & Friends / Trevor Moss & Hannah-Lou
The Hot Rock Pilgrims / Josh Chandler Morris & Carly Slade /
David CW Briggs
The Sweat / The Franceens
The Barker Band / Ramshackle Union Band
I'm Suzy / Sterling Roswell / Mark Wynn
Wes McGhee / Hollywood Knightz
Jack Sharp (Wolf People) / M.G. Boulter & Samantha Whates
@ The Union Chapel
The Ugly Guys / Margo Cilker Band
The Treetop Flyers / The Blazing Zoos
The Lucky Strikes / Newstargazers
Delaney Davidson / Zachary Lucky / Robert Chaney
Leytonstone Festival What's Cookin' Sunday Picnic with;
King Salami & The Cumberland Three / Onions / Severed Limb /
Oh!Gunquit / Steven James Adams / Simon Stanley Ward / Big Girls /
Cowbell / Graham Larkbey & The Escape Committee
Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra / The Kitchen Drinkers
Daniel Meade & The Flying Mules / The Dublo
Stick in the wheel / Vincent Cross / Gemma Khawaja
Legends of Country / Luke Tuchscherer & The Penny Dreadfuls
Gal Holiday and the Honky Tonk Revue / Wild Bill
Thin Wire Fence / Dan Shears & The Velveteen Orkestra
The Lords Of Thyme / The Forty Elephant Gang
The Alan Tyler Show
The Fast Camels / The Dublo
Kingsize Slim / The Walkervilles
The Hanging Stars / Big Girls / The Walkervilles
Morton Valence / Dusty Stray
Porchlight Smoker / Hubert Murray
Wes McGhee / Benjamin Folke Thomas
Lucky Strikes / Stick in the Wheel / Littlest Birds @ The Union Chapel
MFC Chicken / The Mobbs
Newstargazers / Davey James
Simon Stanley Ward / Alan Tyler (*Cale Tyson cancelled due to illness)
Mark Olson / Lewis & Leigh
Cowbell / The Big Nasty
King Salami / The Fuzillis / Beach Coma
Steven James Adams / Sugar Magnolia
The Severed Limb / Ghost Town Showdown @ The Union Chapel
Don Gallardo / Tom Blackwell
Little George Sueref
The Malingerers / Tali Trow
The Hallelujah Trails / Hubert Murray
Orphan Colours / Ceri James & The Three Fifths
The Dog Roses / MC Hansen & Jacob Chano
The Most Ugly Child / A&E Oldtime String Band @ The Union Chapel
The Cajun Dawgs / East Lonesome Drifters
Last Of The Barstools / Lewis & Leigh
The Strange Blue Dreams / Les Johnson and Me
Oh! Gunquit / Kingsize Slim / The Newstargazers
Thin Wire Fence / The Cheating Hearts
The Hot Rock Pilgrims / Son Of Kirk @ The Union Chapel
Hank Wangford / Luke Tuchscherer
Simon Stanley-Ward Band / Mick Lynes / Davey James
Daniel Meade & The Flying Mules / Hogie
Co-Pilgrim / Olly Wills
Felix Holt & The Radicals / Legends Of Country / Hallelujah Trails
Lords Of Thyme / Son Of Kirk
The Lucky Strikes / Stick In The Wheel

Past dishes 2015...


... rockin' country fried music...